It’s been a few months since I published the third chapter of this story. I put a lot of thought into it and did a lot of brainstorming deciding where I wanted things to go, I’m still a little unsure.

I’ve been struggling to come up with a title, if anyone has suggestions I’m definitely open. I feel like everything I come up with is uber cheesy.

In this chapter you get a lot more freaky encounters and you get a little more of Erick, in the coming chapters you will see a mixture of Erick and Hazel. I have decided that they will be taking bigger parts in this than I had originally planned.

Without further ado here is chapter-4

As always leave in feedback or suggestions in the comments below

Leave a Reply

