Posting Hiatus

It’s been a few months since I posted. There’s a whole bunch of excuses I could use to explain why I haven’t been writing, like school, work, etc… But in all honesty it was just me being lazy.

I think I tried to make my page to structured, I had a schedule and I made this whole thing way too planned out, it started to feel like a burden or a job. I don’t want it to be like that, especially since I already have a job, and school.

So everything’s going to happen when I feel like it. Hopefully that’s cool with everyone, because it’s not going to change.

I hope everyone had an awesome holiday season!

Leave a Reply

