I have officially decided to have a posting schedule! So that my blogs not so random, and I can keep track of what to do by when! I will post Wednesday through Friday every week and will release new chapters for my book(s) on the Saturday they are completed, everything will post at 2 o’clock Pacific Standard time! The only thing that will be random will be updates, like this one, and will occur whenever I have something new about the page and my posts, they will still be at 2 o’clock either the day of or after! Thank you and keep your eyes peeled for a new review on Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

